Be sure to try to make all of the VBA tournaments for a chance to win 'Shooter of the Year'.  

How it works:

  •  Totals from all tournaments through out the year will be combined for the 'Shooter of the Year' award.  
  • The lowest tournament score will be dropped.
  • 'Shooter of the Year' will be decided at the River City Shootout at the end of 3D season.




Mathew's Pro Staff Shooters Connie Griffin & Sherry Hott shooting with our very own Mathew's Pro Staff Shooters Angie Massey & Jennifer Ratcliff.

** Photo taken during 2014 3D season


 Congratulations to our VBA members Jennifer Ratcliff and Debi Martin for getting sponsored for this 2015 3D season.  Jennifer is sponsored by Mathews Archery and Debi is sponsored by Elite Archery.


2014 River City Shootout / MBA Jamboree shirts still available for purchase, $15 each.  Contact Angie Massey @ 601-618-8038

Follow us on Facebook at Vicksburg Bowhunters Assoc